ABOUT US

Yachts Croatia is the only yachting & lifestyle magazine on the Adriatic. We are the point of reference for regional yachting community and the source of valuable information for international yachtsmen.
Direct contact with regional and international boat owners, yachtsmen and decision makers who cruise in the Adriatic and keep their yachts in Croatia and Montenegro. Our services include targeted and individually tailored communication and advertising plan.
Being the highest quality edition on the market, we bring the content full of diverse information based on the interest of our readers that go far beyond yachting, in line with their lifestyle. Through carefully selected distribution channels we bring the magazine to our readers – your clients.

 

PUBLISHER
D.Š. Savjetovanje ltd.
Obala hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 5, HR-21000 Split, CROATIA
Tel. +385 (0)21 771 517 / Fax +385 (0)21 584 303

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Darko Šupuk / darko@yachtscroatia.hr

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Ivana Nedoklan / ivana@yachtscroatia.hr

ART DIRECTOR
Tanja Drinković / tanja@yachtscroatia.hr

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Marino Jurić / marino@yachtscroatia.hr

PHOTOGRAPHY EDITOR
Kristina Peračić

HEAD OF MARKETING
Zjena Marinković Vuković / zjena@yachtscroatia.hr

SALES AND MARKETING
Marijana Zelić / marketing@yachtscroatia.hr
Jaroslav Rodikov / jaroslav@yachtscroatia.hr

YACHTS CROATIA is a licensed edition of YACHTS

YACHTS RUSSIA
Sergey Rybakov / s.rybakov@yachtsrussia.ru

SUBSCRIPTION
Annual subscription 226 kn / marketing@yachtscroatia.hr

Manuscripts, photographs and media clips are non returnable! It is prohibited to copy and transfer the contents of the magazine YACHTS without the permission of the publisher. Published bimonthly.

ISSN 1847-0246